The Institute of Surveyors

of Trinidad and Tobago


Please be informed that the Annual General Meeting of the ISTT took place on Thursday October 20th 2016 at the Department of Geomatics Engineering and Land Management (Ground Floor), University of the West Indies, St. Augustine.

The members of the 2016 – 2017 ISTT Management Committee are as follows:

1. President: Mr. Clint Langton (QS)

2. President Elect: Mr. Kamal Sant (LS) 

3. Immediate Past President: Ms Marcia Prince-Assam (VS) 

4. Vice President: Mr. Michael Samms (QS) 

5. Treasurer: Ms Marlene Agge (VS) 

6. Assistant Treasurer: Mr. Cleve Leonard (QS)

7. Secretary: Mr. Esric Huggins (VS)

8. Assistant Secretary: Dr. Sunil Lalloo (VS)

9. Public Relations Officer: Ms Dinelle Ramkoon (LS/VS) 

10. Ordinary Member: Mr. Joseph Affoo (QS) 

11. Ordinary Member: Mr. Shiva Kissoon (VS) 

12. Ordinary Member: Mr. Winston Doyle (LS)

13. Ordinary Member: Mr. Cuthbert Bazil (LS)

14. Ordinary Member: Mr. Marlon Jackson (QS)

15. Ordinary Member: Mr. David Bally (VS)

16. Ordinary Member: Mr. Nigel Ramsey (QS)


Questions or comments with respect to the elections should be directed to the Secretary at  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Front Row (L-R): Esric Huggins; Kamal Sant; Clint Langton- President; Marcia Prince Assam; Michael Samms; Marlene Agge; Back Row (L-R): Nigel Ramsey; Dinelle Ramkoon; David Bally; Joseph Affoo; Shiva Kissoon; Cleveland Leonard; Marlon Jackson; Dr. Sunil Lalloo; Cuthbert Bazil & Winston Doyle.